Director: Rafe Scobey-Thal
Producer, Artistic Director and Choreographer: Irene Dowd
Producer: Zack Winokur
Recording Engineer: Greg Gibaldi

Dances performed by:
Jason Collins
Daphne Fernberger
Robbie Moore
Reed Tankersley
Zack Winokur

This project was made possible with the generous support of The Juilliard School, including
funding from the Juilliard John Erskine Faculty Prize and Joan Steinberg Faculty Project Award.

Special thanks to Lawrence Rhodes, Artistic Director of the Dance Division
of The Juilliard School.